Summer Days among Butterflies

Just sharing the beauty…

2 thoughts on “Summer Days among Butterflies

  1. Hi Sue! Nice to see you back! I hope your time ‘away’ was very good for you 🙂

    Also, so nice to hear about all your butterflies! I laugh too when I see so many butterflies dancing around! I love it when that happens.

    I’m doing fair. I’m pretty busy though. I hope to take a vacation soon. You are in my thoughts and I hope you have a good day/evening.

    Hugs and Love,
    Michelle.

  2. Michelle, lovely to see this butterfly, I am pleased to say we have many many butterflies this year… I counted at least 24 at one time upon my Buddleia bush I went outside laughing like a child as they danced in delight as they drank the nectar…
    Today too all day they have been around..

    Hope you are well my friend? and lovely to see you posting, even though I must have missed a few..
    Love Sue xox

Your Comments are Welcome Here!

