2012 in review ~ Green Healing and a Dreamliner

Beautiful Visitors, Thank You!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.  I love seeing the posts and photos my beautiful visitors liked most and I hope you’ll take a look too.  Thank You WordPress and especially, the people who made my day a little lighter with your ‘likes’ and for truly enriching my life with your comments. 

See below for link to a Green Healing Memory Lane!

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,600 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 6 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report (A short trip down Memory Lane)

Notes: 

My Summer Love(s), Baby Turtle (BT) and Frog (Possible Prince Charming), was the Number 1 post in my first year of Green Healing Notes!

Serendipity, again!  The comparison of this blog to a Dreamliner is perfect! From Wikipedia:  “Boeing states that it is the company’s most fuel-efficient airliner and the world’s first major airliner to use composite materials for most of its construction.  According to Boeing, the 787 consumes 20% less fuel than the similarly-sized 767.” (Boeing 787 Dreamliner)

I look forward to sharing another year with you on WordPress.  Thanks again for your visits!  Wishing You Peace and Joy in the New Year!

With Love, Michelle aka “Lady DogKisses” and on Flickr, Rosa Blue.

9 thoughts on “2012 in review ~ Green Healing and a Dreamliner

    • Hi Phylor! I agree. Although, I hear they are having lots of problems with it, the airlines say that is normal for a new airplane. And what a dreamer it is! I liked that it was compared to this blog 😉

      Hugs and Love,
      Michelle.

  1. Congratulations Michelle…. And thank you again for all your visits I know you come over when you can…. Just a quick link http://wp.me/16xW7 to wish you and your Son a Very Happy New year… Big Hugs to you… I hope 2013 brings brighter and better days… My thoughts with Tiny and you.. Hugs always.. your friend
    Love Sue xoxox

    • Thank you Dreamwalker. it is always my pleasure to visit your Sanctuary. I must admit, I hope 2013 is an easier year, personally, and of course, for everyone, as it sure seems like it was a challenging year for so many people.

      Tiny is well, again, as I write, but it is so unpredictable. Today I went to supervise as two men dug a grave. I had to get this out of the way, even though Tiny could live several more months for all I know. I do not want many more days where it seems like he just doesn’t have a good enough life for a dog, you know. I feel a bit of relief having this part settled and made a new friend who dug the hole and said he will be there for my son and I when the time comes.

      It is hard for me to feel the same spunk I normally feel about a New Year, with Tiny ill, but I do believe better times are ahead for people. I’m not sure why, but I believe it. I think people are changing, slowly, the way they think (and me too), and this will be what changes our World.

      Peace and Love my friend,
      Michelle xoxoxo

      • Yes Michelle, we will change the world One by one, One thought after another One step at a time… And the World IS Changing…
        Glad you made a new friend despite the circumstances…. And sending you all this New Years Day a Healing Prayer as I just lit my healing candles as my little Granddaughter not too well.. The whole family down with flu… I went to see them all this morning and Im having my granddaughter tomorrow for the day in the hopes that her parents can get some rest, as they’ve been up with her several nights..
        But she is a bright little spark of light and even though she has been really poorly she still is managing to smile and make us laugh….
        Love to you my friend and I hope you have a restful Day.. Hugs Sue xoxo

        • Hi Sue, I wanted to wish your family healing and hope your granddaughter is getting well. I bet with all your love she is 🙂 We have been lucky so far not to get the flu. Neither of us had the flu shot. Do you get those?

          Thank You, Always, for your prayers and healing energy. I hope today (or this evening for you is good).

          Also, it is strange, but after I thought Tiny was getting close to his last day and had the men dig the hole, well, I gave the boy an antibiotic to cure his UTI, and he’s back to himself again! I’m of course happy, but I think people wonder why I wanted the hole dug if he is doing fair. It isn’t something that I could wait ’til the last minute for though.

          Anyway, mostly just wanted to wish you and yours well!
          Love, Michelle.
          xoxo (((hugs)))

          • Michelle thank you so much yes my Granddaughter is mending I looked after her yesterday.. and although not 100% she ate better yesterday..
            Yes there are Flu shots in UK.. for those at risk.. I was offered one but refused as I do not want a virus infecting my system… and I have issues with the Flu Shots…
            I am very Happy that Tiny is having a second lease on life.. Long may it continue. Keep healing him via touch and thought ,,
            Thank you for getting back to me and sending your most treasured thoughts my way..
            A very Big Hug Sue xox

        • Thank you Sue. I had to reply to this earlier message b/c the comments are again flowing off the right side of the screen.

          I’m so glad to hear your granddaughter is Healing, and am sending you a prayer, or two, that she is fully recovered very soon!

          Give her a big hug and tell her I’m sending healthy doggie kisses all the way from the US to the UK!

          Love, Michelle.

Your Comments are Welcome Here!

